Photo-a-Day

It’s an interim post – don’t you hate those?

I would like to announce a new project I’m undertaking.  Mostly because the more people I tell, the more likely I am to actually stick to it (just like I’ve stuck to posting a blog every week…).

My goal is to take (and of course post) a photo every day for a year.

That’s it.

It doesn’t matter if it’s an iPhone shot or a fancy DSLR capture; the point is simply to recognize and celebrate something beautiful, or iinteresting, or funny every day.

Now, inevitably I’ll miss a day … No, on second thought, let’s start out positive.

To get your eyes on this action, you can follow me on Twitter or Instagram (I’ll be posting each image on both).  My handles appear below, magically, like bunnies and doves and sawed-in-half ladies.  Poof!

I most humbly thank you in advance for your support!

*Lou

(Oh by the way, if you think this is a real snazzy idea and you want to do it too, make sure to let me know so I can follow you back! I’m using the hashtag #photoaday! I know, original isn’t it?)

Twitter:: TransientReel

Instagram: MyTransientReality

Day 1, just for a taste
Day 1, just for a taste
Leave a Reply

